27 °c
Lagos
tel: +234 803 307 6418
email: info@culturedispatch.org
Sunday, November 29, 2020
27 °c
Lagos

Celebrity

Get real time update about this post category directly on your device, subscribe now.

Let’s Get Social… It's More Fun!!!

Twitter… Our Tweeeets

Facebook… Our Feeeeds

17 hours ago

It's nice here .. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

KULTURE TRAIN
on
SPIRIT OF NIGERIA RADIO

TODAY, NOV. 28
6pm sharp

Join the train.....
www.spiritofnigeriaradio.com

Station call.... +234 705 320 1010
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

Adewola Oniluola@ 97:Alake of Egbaland wins the American auction! The Customised Drum goes to Aafin Ake! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

KULTURE TRAIN
on
SPIRIT OF NIGERIA RADIO

TODAY, NOV. 28
6pm sharp

Join the train.....
www.spiritofnigeriaradio.com

Station call.... +234 705 320 1010KULTURE TRAIN
on
SPIRIT OF NIGERIA RADIO

TODAY, NOV. 28
6pm sharp

Join the train.....
www.spiritofnigeriaradio.com

Station call.... +234 705 320 1010
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

A mu ra lati fe lo darapo mo awon Ololufe Ayinla Omowura ti won bo jakejade orile ede Nigeria ati ni oke-ogun ni ibi ti won yi o ti se ayeye ojo ibi, 97 birthday fun Baba Adewole Oniluola l'oni ni ilu Abeokuta,Ogun state, Nigeria.
Gbogbo wa l'a ma d'agba, d'arugbo ninu alekun oro ati alaafia ni agbara Olohun.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It has been 12 days since the 22nd edition of the Lagos Book & Art Festival ended. Feel and see the festival again through some of the moments captured!
#lagosbookandartfestival2020 #labaf2020 #AStateOfFlux #lagosbookandartfestival #labaf2021 #AForkInTheRoad #literaryfestival
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

#Print360Ultra App
@Playstore
With just a click, your interior space will smile. We help in adding value to life.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Tonite.... as every week "Out Of Africa with The BassMan"... time: 5pm EDT / 9pm UK/ 10pm WAT/ 11pm CAT/ 12minight EAT.... ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Say this out loud to yourself
😊😊
.
.
"Lord, i believe in you, and that your son died for me. Even now, i invite jesus into my life and i recieve the power to be called your very own....thank you lord, for i am born again"
.
. congratulations, now you are born again, start living right...
😉😉
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Scamdemic Anonymous ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
ADVERTISEMENT

Popular

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist